Contactform

Gender
MrMs

First name

Company

E-Mail

Last name

Website

Phone

Message

Hotline for visitors
Mo-Fr, 9 – 17 h
phone +49 69 7575 5855
contact@ethicalfashionshowberlin.com

 

CarinaCustomer Liaison
Carina Bischof
on behalf of Messe Frankfurt
mobile + 49 162 86 563 81
phone + 49 30 609 854 12
carina@ethicalfashionshowberlin.com

 

Magdalena

Creative Director
Magdalena Schaffrin
on behalf of Messe Frankfurt
phone + 49 179 7 54 46 35
magdalena@green-showroom.net

 

Technical Director, SustainabilityMax
Max Gilgenmann
on behalf of Messe Frankfurt
phone + 49 151 1169 3336
max@ethicalfashionshowberlin.com

 

Stephanie

Organizer
Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Show Director
Stephanie Keukert
stephanie.keukert@messefrankfurt.com

 

Bernd

Strategy, Development
Bernd Müller
bernd.mueller@messefrankfurt.com

 

Press

Lilliffer Seiler
Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. + 49 69 7575 6738
Lilliffer.seiler@messefrankfurt.com

 

Mira Hein
Kern Kommunikation
im Auftrag der Messe Frankfurt
Tel. + 49 69 6500 5732
mail@kernkommunikation.de

 

sj-2

Stefan Jakob
Messe Frankfurt
phone + 49 69 7575 5822
stefan.jakob@messefrankfurt.com

 

susanne-k

Exhibitor Care
Susanne Helmrath
phone +49 69 7575 5068
susanne.helmrath@messefrankfurt.com

 

doreen-k

Tatjana Ristau
phone + 49 69 7575 6363
tatjana.ristau@messefrankfurt.com

 

doreen-k

Doreen Pelka
phone + 49 69 7575 5855
doreen.pelka@messefrankfurt.com

 

doreen-k

Sarah Hüsmert
Tel. + 49 69 7575 6402
sarah.huesmert@messefrankfurt.com